Points of Contact

AIC Aerospace Integration Corporation, (AIC)

3100 Summit Park Blvd., Suite 100Crestview, FL 32539
Corporate Craig Yort cyort@aicworld.com (850) 423-4147
Contract Maxine Nicholas mnicholas@aicworld.com (850) 689-4208
Technical Toby Verrette tverrette@aicworld.com (850) 423-4156

AMSEC AMSEC, LLC

5701 Cleveland Street Virginia Beach, VA 23462
Contract Cathy A. Cope Cathy.cope@hii-amsec.com (757) 463-6666
Technical Jim Merrill Jim.merrill@hii-amsec.com (757) 463-6666

ATLAS ATLAS North America

208 Golden Oak Court Suite 415 Virginia Beach, VA 23452
Contract Chelsea Zeytoonian Chelsea.zeytoonian@na-atlas.com (757) 463-0670

Avian Avian, LLC

22111 Three Notch RoadLexington Park, MD 20680
EPOC Judy Switick judy.switick@avianllc.com (301) 866-2070
Alternate EPOC Heather Hill heather.hill@avianllc.com (301) 866-2070

Battelle Battelle

Albany Operations1537 Moultrie RoadAlbany GA 31705
Corporate Mike Denkler denklerjm@battelle.org (703) 416-8175
Contract Ken Harper harperk@battelle.org (229) 446-1440
Technical Terry Hill hillt@battelle.org (614) 424-4453

ARINC Booz Allen Hamilton teamseaporte.com

2551 Riva Road

Annapolis, MD 21401

Corporate Pat Donovan pdonovan@arinc.com (850) 636-3306
Contract Erica Cordes ecordes@arinc.com (850) 636-3308
Technical Heather Brister hbrister@arinc.com (850) 636-3424

C4 C4 Planning Solutions

4914 Deans Bridge RoadBlythe, GA 30805
Corporate Nick Hoffer nick.hoffer@c4plans.com (813) 495-1845
Contract Gary Youtsey gary.youtsey@c4plans.com (706) 592-1545 x105
Technical Joe Anderson joe.anderson@c4plans.com (706) 592-1520 x113

CDO CDO Technologies, Inc.

5200 Springfield St.Dayton, Ohio 45431
Corporate Dave Stack stack@cdotech.com (937) 476-2249
Contract Karen Sermersheim karens@cdotech.com (937) 476-2256
Technical Dave Stack stack@cdotech.com (937) 476-2249

Chenega Chenega Global Services, LLC

726 East 9th StreetAnchorage, Alaska 99501
Corporate Leonard Karge Leonard.Karge@chenega.com (907) 263-6200
Contract Patricia Ismael PIsmael@chenega.com (907) 677-4964
Technical LeAnn Herren LeAnn.Herren@chenega.com (210) 348-7353

DMR DMR Consulting, Inc.

7504 McElvey Road Panama City Beach, FL 32408
EPOC Dan McGinnis dmcginnis@dmrcinc.com (850) 230-3767
Alternate EPOC Mary Carmichael mlcarmichael@dmrcinc.com (850) 230-3767

Engility Engility

3750 Centerview Drive Chantilly, VA 20151
EPOC Sewanee Johnson sewanee.johnson@engilitycorp.com (703) 664-6274
Alternate EPOC Carol Dellinger carol.dellinger@engilitycorp.com (703) 664-6259

GDIT General Dynamics Information Technology gd-seaport.com

3211 Jermantown RoadFairfax, VA 22030
EPOC Dennis Medlock Dennis.Medlock@gdit.com (703) 769-6144
Alternate EPOC Linda Taylor Linda.Taylor@gdit.com (571) 533-3131

General Scientific General Scientific Corporation

Suite 120, Maritime Plaza I, 1201 M Street S.E. Washington D.C. 20003
EPOC Henry Nash hnash@genscicorp.com (202) 547-4299 x529
Alternate EPOC Bill Wente bwente@genscicorp.com (202) 547-4299 x559

Geocent Geocent, LLC

111 Veterans Memorial Blvd. Suite 1600 Metairie, LA 70084
EPOC Catherine Murray cathy.murray@geocent.com (504) 831-1900 x1142
Alternate EPOC Amy Trosclair contracts@geocent.com (504) 831-1900 x1103

Grey Hawk Strategic Grey Hawk Strategic, LLC. greyhawkstrategic.com

12387 Henderson Rd Clifton, VA 20124
EPOC Glenn Allen glenn@greyhawkstrategic.com (703) 373-7352

Gryphon Gryphon Technologies, LC

300 Ivy Lane Suite 300 Greenbelt, MD 20770
Corporate Marti D’Angelo mdangelo@GryphonLC.com (240) 387-1000 x114
Contract Andy Ishee aishee@GryphonLC.com (240) 387-1000 x125
Technical C.J. Davis CDavis@GryphonLC.com (240) 387-1000 x220

GTS Global Technical Systems

784 Lynnhaven Parkway Virginia Beach, VA 23452
Corporate Terry Spitzer tspitzer@gtshq.com (757) 468-8751 x5102
Contract Tony Burns tburns@gtshq.com (757) 468-8751 x5109
Technical Dan Bahen danbahen@gtshq.com (757) 468-8751 x5130

IDSI Intelligent Decision Systems, Inc.

5885 Trinity Parkway, Suite 100 Centreville, VA 20120
Contract Christine OConnor Oconnor.christine@idsi.com (703) 766-9631

IPS Innovative Professional Solutions, Inc. ipsincorporated.com/seaportenhanced

8317 Front Beach Road, Suite 17D2 Panama City, FL 32407
Corporate Terence Houghton houghtont@ipsincorporated.com (850) 249-1536
Contract Terence Houghton houghtont@ipsincorporated.com (850) 249-1537
Technical Terence Houghton houghtont@ipsincorporated.com (850) 249-1538

JHT Jardon and Howard Technolgies, Inc

600 University Office Blvd., Suite 12 Pensacola, FL 32504
Corporate Jack Smith jsmith@jht.com (407) 381-7797
Contract Mary Durbin mdurbin@jht.com (407) 381-7797
Technical Mike Mertins mmertins@jht.com (850) 969-9601

L-3 Services L-3 SERVICES, INC. DBA C2S2

600 Third Avenue New York, NY 10016
Corporate Laura Martin laura.martin@l-3com.com (619) 278-2034
Contract Melissa Scott Melissa.scott@l-3com.com (850) 234-3940 x321
Technical Rich Clampitt Richard.clampitt@l-3com.com (850) 234-3940 x263

LSInc Logistics Support, Inc.

1100 New Jersey Ave. S.E., Suite 850Washington, DC 20003-3348
Corporate Steve MacDonald smacdonald@logsup.com (202) 314-7720
Contract Bill Doyle bdoyle@logsup.com (202) 314-7703
Technical Nelson Garcia ngarcia@logsup.com (202) 314-7721

MTS MTS Technologies, Inc.

2800 S Shirlington Road, Suite 1000Arlington, Virginia USA 22206
Corporate Erica Holloway hollowaye@mtstech.com (703) 575-2946
Contract Elaine Hoffman hoffmane@mtstech.com (703) 575-2909
Technical Sam Epstein epsteins@mtstech.com (703) 518-2207

NDTI New Directions Technologies, Inc.

137 West Drummond Ave.Ridgecrest, California 93555-3117
Corporate Cedric Knight cknight@ndti.net (760) 384-2444
Contract Ike Matsunaga imatsunaga@ndti.net (760) 384-2444
Technical Kathy McCarthy kmccarthy@ndti.net (760) 384-2444

Slate River Slate River Corporation

5592 Stonehaven Drive Virginia Beach, VA 23464
Corporate Donald Ferrell slateriver@cox.net (757) 777-7531
Contract Donald Ferrell slateriver@cox.net (757) 777-7531
Technical Donald Ferrell slateriver@cox.net (757) 777-7531

TSA Technology Security Associates, Inc.

46915 South Shangri-La DriveLexington Park, Maryland 20650
Corporate Lee Bradshaw Lee_Bradshaw@technology-security-associates.com (301) 866-0295 x301
Contract Tom Jarobe Tom_Jarobe@technology-security-associates.com (301) 866-0295 x300
Technical Lee Bradshaw Lee_Bradshaw@technology-security-associates.com (301) 866-0295 x301

TSI Technical Systems Integration, Inc. tecsysint.com

816 Greenbrier Circle, Suite 208 Chesapeake, VA 23320
Corporate Fran I. Bartlett (757) 424-5793
Contract Deborah Bosley (757) 424-5793
Technical Bob Riehl (757) 424-5793

TSI XyEnterprise Inc.

201 Edgewater Drive, Suite 225 Wakefield, MA 01880
EPOC Allison Hurley ahurley@sdl.com (781) 756-5402
Alternate EPOC Lou Iuppa liuppa@sdl.com